← Назад к ресурсам

Confirm Disconnect

Adds a confirmation dialogue before exiting your world/server

Modrinth utility

Описание

# Confirm Disconnect Adds a confirmation screen whenever you disconnect from a world/server making sure you want to actually quit! Check out the gallery for screenshots of the confirmation!