← Назад к ресурсам

Clear-fix

Adds confirmation to the clear command

Modrinth utility

Описание

# Clear Fix ## What does it do? - Stops every clear command from a player from executing for the first time the command is used in a 10s window - The server console and commandblocks can still execute the command without confirmation ## Why? - Especially in the short form without the username it looks like a command to clear the chatlog - I deleted my inventory unintentionally once, and I'm not doing it again